Free UK shippings for over £150/ Free US shipping/ £7 on all other international shippings

Shipping policy

The time for despatch is subject to change. Please check the current despatch time on the product page. If you are in hurry or need a special arrangement, we advise you to contact us before your purchase at 

Please note that we do not despatch products on Saturday, Sunday or UK bank holidays. 

Postage will be added to the cost of your order. 


UK Shipping 

Evri - Tracked 2-3 working days/ £3.60

Evri - Tracked 1-2 working days/ £5.52

Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed by 1pm/ £9.18  * In the case of post office strike, we cannot guaranteed to arrive your parcel on time. Please check with Royal Mail.

3 boxes or one pouch and more (Over £150 order)- FREE Shipping

USA shipping

FREE shipping

To the rest of the world 

50% off International Track and Signed/ £7 


If you buy Fermented Green Papaya Enzyme from outside of the UK, please note:

* Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the customers’ responsibility. TONEKO Ltd does not pay.

* Please check with your country’s customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to your purchase. 

* These charges are normally collected by the delivering freight (shipping) company or when you pick the item up - Please do not confuse them for additional shipping charges. 

* We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as “gifts” on a customs declaration form- US and International government regulations prohibit such behaviour.


We do not ship our product to Japan, the Philippines, Russia, Australia, Papua New Guinea, China, South Korea, Ukraine, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia. Please contact to the distributors in your country.